## **Diane Galloway Volunteers of the Year**

The Diane Galloway Award was first presented in 2001 to Diane as a commendation for her many years of leadership and service in the early years of the library's development.

Diane Galloway (2001)

Glenn Galloway and Norma Lou Bridges (2002)

Helen Bush and Janine Lloyd (2003)

Paul Foster and Judy Binder (2004)

Edmund Deane and Carol Ann Luby (2005)

Sandra Davis and Daniel Vaiser (2006)

Elin Greenberg and Tricia Sone (2007)

Nancy Egan and Robert Smither (2008)

Ross Interrante and Frank Smith (2009)

Jim and Nell Carvell and Ann Swope (2010-2011)

Kathy Cosgrove and Julie Nunez (2011-2012)

Victoria Allgood and Michael Glenn (2012-2013)

Amy Wesner (2013-2014)

Suzanne Roberts (2014-2015)

Kelly Moock (2015-2016)

Irene "Tink" Moir (2016-2017)

Paula Harrison (2017-2018)

Justin Kliewer (2017-2018)

Jeanna Camp (2018-2019)

Claire Nunez (2019-2020)