Diane Galloway Volunteers of the Year

Diane Galloway Volunteers of the Year

The Diane Galloway Award was first presented in 2001 to Diane as a

commendation for her many years of leadership and service in the

early years of the library’s development.  We are proud to highlight the last few year's recipients below.  Please click HERE if you would like to view all past recipients.


Ed Wilson, Susan Wilson, and Michael Gerstle

Katharine Friguletto (2021-2022)

Ashley Blanchette (2020-2021)

Claire Nunez (2019-2020)

Jeanna Camp (2018-2019)

Jeanna received the award because of her commitment to jumping in at anytime to help out with events publicly and anything behind the scenes. Besides the fact that she took on the membership job and led with grace and patience.

Justin Kliewer (2017-2018)

Paula Harrison (2017-2018)

Volunteer of the Year

Upcoming events

© The Friends of the University Park Public Library

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software